Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Πολιτική Ηγεσία | Ministry of Tourism


Minister of Tourism

Harry Theoharis

Deputy Minister of Tourism

Manos Konsolas

Secretary General for Tourism Policy and Development

Vicky Loizou

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on skype
Share on email
Share on print
Scroll to Top